top of page
Fleurs fraîches
ochoa._s75!032919181835-b510efa8_#1.jpg

OUR STORY

Welcome to our home, where mother and daughter goes on an adventure full of passion and creativity. Our project, a true reflection of our complicity and our shared love, began with my mother and her passion for beauty. Very involved in the field of aesthetics for several years as an independent beautician, she has a keen sense of design, art, creativity, fashion and visual aesthetics. For as long as I can remember, I have always seen my mother as a dynamic woman, brimming with courage, ambition and ideas, and this is what inspired me to follow in her footsteps.

 

After a few years of questioning, training in all kinds of fields and learning about myself, I decided to join my mother in this project. For me, bringing together mother-daughter complicity in a professional career with my knowledge acquired through my training sounded as sweet and refreshing as a summer breeze.

 

Following many hours of discussion, hard work and structuring, we can proudly say today that AOSY is a jewelry company built and thought through with the best of our knowledge. That in our hearts, it is above all the very essence of the love between a mother and her daughter, but also between a mother and her children and grandchildren. Each letter of AOSY bears a letter of the first name of our close family members and for us, that is worth more than all the gold in the world. Thank you mom for coming up with a business name that has indescribable sentimental value.

bottom of page

top of page
Fleurs fraîches
ochoa._s75!032919181835-b510efa8_#1.jpg

NOTRE HISTOIRE

Bienvenu chez nous, là où mère et fille se lancent dans une aventure pleine de passion et de créativité. Notre projet, un véritable reflet de notre complicité et de notre amour partagé, a débuté par ma maman et sa passion pour la beauté. Très investie dans le domaine de l'esthétique depuis plusieurs années en tant qu'esthéticienne indépendante, elle possède un sens aigu du design, de l'art, de la créativité, de la mode et de l'esthétique visuelle. Depuis aussi longtemps que je me souvienne, j'ai toujours perçu ma mère comme une femme dynamique, débordante de courage, d'ambition et d'idées, et c'est ce qui m'a inspiré à suivre ses traces.

 

Pour ma part, après quelques années de remise en question, de formations dans toute sorte de domaines et d'apprentissage sur moi-même, j'ai découvert en moi un profil multipotentiel et j'ai décidé de joindre mes forces à ceux de ma mère afin de laisser naître ce magnifique projet. Pour moi, rassembler complicité mère-fille à carrière professionnelle avec mes connaissances acquises à travers mes formations sonnait aussi doux et rafraîchissent qu'une brise d'été.

 

Suite à de nombreuses heures de discussion, de travail acharné et de structuration, on peut fièrement dire aujourd'hui que AOSY est une entreprise de bijoux bâti et réfléchi aux meilleurs de nos connaissances. Que dans nos coeurs, c'est par dessus tout l'essence-même de l'amour entre une mère et sa fille, mais aussi entre une mère et ses enfants et petits enfants. Chaque lettre de AOSY porte une lettre du prénom de notre noyau familiale et pour nous, ça vaut plus que toute l'or du monde. Merci maman d'avoir composé un nom d'entreprise qui a une valeur sentimental indescriptible. 

bottom of page